afrinoob.blogg.se

Error atk0100 driver asus
Error atk0100 driver asus










error atk0100 driver asus

I believe that this software is also related the to Fn key functions, which don't work naturally. I downloaded that and now I am stuck, the ATK utility says, once installed, that it only runs on ASUS machines.

ERROR ATK0100 DRIVER ASUS INSTALL

But when I installed it, I was told to install ATK0100 driver so I googled that, turned out to be an ATK utility for ASUS machines. I went onto Google and started searching, I found a complete drivers list on the ASUS site and a wireless switch software, woohooo. But I've scanned the whole laptop, there isn't one, it did have 'allow windows to turn this off to save power.' checked, so I unchecked it and restarted but no luck. Win7 troubleshoot tells me to turn the wireless card on via the hardware switch etc. But, as I expected, a few devices don't work, mainly the Wireless card though I am a little impressed that they work better than I anticipated, i.e they are actually discovered and have drivers installed. The laptop runs smooth now, which is great. I used the Windows 7 64bit Home Premium SP1 install from digital river. So off I went.Īfter a few issues with corrupt DVDs and BOOTMGR missing I managed to install it via a USB stick I made.

error atk0100 driver asus

I have recently re-installed windows 7 on a friends laptop, this is my first time doing so, I've always wanted to have a go at it and they said they didn't mind if the device didn't work afterwards.












Error atk0100 driver asus